Triumph Season Open Night & Prize Winners

February 22, 2018

What a great night we had! Thanks so much to all who popped down and enjoyed the Beancrock and wine whilst we chatted over the new models! Some even saving a place right in front to get the first glimpse of the Speedmaster!




















The winners of our competition to win a Special Edition Launch T-Shirt are:

Derek Hamilton

Linda Huard

Pete Garland

Chris Palmer

Guy Derrien

Alasdair Pickering

Scott Edwards

Sean Le Breuilly

Adrian Kennerly

Brian Moss


We have a range of sizes of t-shirts on a first come first served basis so please come in to the showroom as soon as you can to collect your prize!



Please reload

Featured Posts

TFEST 2019

April 2, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 2, 2019

March 21, 2019